Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nakeisha Ferguson

Nakeisha Ferguson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakeisha Ferguson
"Emily was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The customer service that she gave was exemplary!"
Profile photo of Felicia Jackson

Felicia Jackson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Jackson
"I've been with this Agency for many years,And every experience is nothing short of Amazing. Every representative I've dealt with goes above and beyond what's required."
Profile photo of David Dawson

David Dawson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Dawson
"Christina has been an awesome agent to work with! Her expertise and wisdom allowed me to save thousands after a recently claim. I’m thankful she’s my agent!"
Profile photo of Maurice Garfinkel

Maurice Garfinkel

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Maurice Garfinkel
"Awful agency. Spams with telemarketing voicemails where they don't leave a meaningful message. Stay far away"
Profile photo of Nhu Nguyen

Nhu Nguyen

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nhu Nguyen
"I don't understand why I keep receiving your solicitation calls. I've BLOCKED your number and you keep leaving voice-mails. Please stop calling!!!"
Profile photo of Andy Powell

Andy Powell

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Powell
"I've recently got a life insurance policy through Josh Brown and the experience was great! Emily And Josh were very knowledgeable about the different types and helped lay out the information to make it easy for me to make a decision. I would definitely choose Josh and his team for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ashley Carter

Ashley Carter

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Carter
"A big shout out to Josh, his agency team and State Farm in general. We've had our home & auto policies with Josh for years and thankfully we haven't needed to file a claim in a very long time. If you are like me, I always some nerves and apprehension if/when you need to file a claim. I have to say, the whole process was very efficient. The State Farm website was easy to access, had all the info I needed and provided detailed instructions on the next steps. State Farm coordinated with both the repair shop and the rental car company which really minimized the number of calls that I had to make. In addition, Josh's team member quickly clarified a few logistical questions that I had. The update is - I got my car back today and was left impressed by the professionalism of the entire process. Five stars :)"
Profile photo of Zachary Olley

Zachary Olley

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Olley
"Great office to work with and amazing people to talk to. Quick and accurate with quotes and responses. Can’t say enough good things about them!"
Profile photo of R “Rody” Davis

R “Rody” Davis

August 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by R “Rody” Davis
"I'm shocked at the good reviews. I had nothing but problems with my bill the entire time I was with them. I wish I can give this a negative 0. These reviews are definitely shocking considering this the worse insurance location I've ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Kendall K

Kendall K

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall K
"I was shopping around for life insurance policies. I looked at several companies then I spoke with Ashlee Clark. She made the process simple. She explained everything I had questions on & went above & beyond to make sure I knew what was happening from start to finish. Appreciate employees like her"
Profile photo of Manny Avila

Manny Avila

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Avila
"I spoke with Ashlee on a quote for auto insurance and got back to me right away with a quote and she lower my payment."
Profile photo of Courtney Carroll

Courtney Carroll

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Carroll
"Ashley was very helpful and also very knowledgeable. I recommend going through her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Weisberg (Chicago Criminal Lawyer)

Andrew Weisberg (Chicago Criminal Lawyer)

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Weisberg (Chicago Criminal Lawyer)
"I am writing to share my experience with the Josh Brown State Farm insurance agency. I have had various insurance policies through the years and I cannot recall the last time I had to make a claim. After leaving town for several days we came home to water pouring down from our kitchen. There was damage to several walls, floors and ceiling. It was a mess. Things got off to a bit of a slow start with the national claims department and I was getting frustrated. I decided to call Josh Brown's agency directly and was lucky to talk to Michelle. She was courteous, calm and extremely skilled at getting things done. If she runs for president she has my vote. Anyway, Michelle immediately began making calls and within minutes my claim was moving ahead at lightning speed. Janet and Zach from the agency were also very nice and helpful. The adjusters Victor and Mercedes were also very nice and helpful and promptly paid the claim. I am satisfied with my experience with State Farm but very happy with Michelle and everyone at Josh Brown's agency. I would recommend them if you are looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kuh Lanuza

Kuh Lanuza

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kuh Lanuza
"I worked with Janet and Debbie to lower my car payment insurance, and one conversation led to the next, and it’s safe to say I am so pleased and grateful to the both of them! They were the most kind, patient and understanding people I have talked to over the phone. They take their time to explain policies and anything you need to know. So so happy and thankful to have talked to them both!!"
Profile photo of Oliver Sann

Oliver Sann

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Sann
"I had several issues caused by compromised credit cards and bouncing payments. Michelle Konczyk solved all issues in a perfect way, super thorough, knowledgable, engaged, patient and available. This is the kind of insurance agency that has real people on the phone, who actually call back and know their stuff. Absolutely 5/5!!! Rare and priceless how they operate..."
Profile photo of Suzana Marojevic

Suzana Marojevic

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzana Marojevic
"The team here has always been so helpful and patient with us and setting up car and life insurance. Debbie was wonderful to work with setting up life insurance and super informative and friendly!"
Profile photo of Aquanetta White-Olive

Aquanetta White-Olive

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aquanetta White-Olive
"Deborah McLelland was sent from above. I want to personally thank her for contacting me and putting to rest all my worries for being insured. I'm sleeping better knowing I'm not in the "Hands" of anybody but State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anatoliy Kalinovskiy

Anatoliy Kalinovskiy

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anatoliy Kalinovskiy
"I would like to share that Revekah Espina provided very fast and helpfull.advise - she understood my objectives, offered few insurqnce options and shared her opinion. It saved me time on research and helped me purchase exactly scope of insurance needed. I am big fan now!"
Profile photo of Alex Burke

Alex Burke

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Burke
"Great customer service, quick and clear responses"
Profile photo of Rachel LaMontagna

Rachel LaMontagna

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel LaMontagna
"Christina quoted me and was amazing to work with! Super helpful and definitely recommend."
Profile photo of james “perk” perkins

james “perk” perkins

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james “perk” perkins
"Good service and great inletting me know details on policy, thank you for service person, Christina Soto, James Perkins"
Profile photo of Blessing Lara

Blessing Lara

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blessing Lara
"Highly recommend, after been insured for 16+ in other. I did calling, web searching multiple times & then got referred to Josh. It was awesome he knows in & out And made sure we understood & got us a great rate. Just give his office a call & they will assist you. You will be pleased"
Profile photo of Tanisha Milliner

Tanisha Milliner

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Milliner
"I’ve been a customer of Josh Brown for many years. His customer service for his clients is very amazing. His agent Debra is super nice and informative. Any time I speak with Josh or Debra or any of his staff they are always pleasant. Thank you for your wonderful customer service and continued dedication to me and my family as your clients.!"
Profile photo of DK

DK

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DK
"I called State Farm this morning to inquire about adding my two sons to our auto insurance policy. Janet took the time to create and email hypothetical quotes for me. She went above and beyond excellent customer service. She took the time to explain all of the different components that go into ensuring teenagers. She was warm and friendly and the epitome of the kind of person you would want representing State Farm!"
Profile photo of Evan Huff

Evan Huff

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Huff
"I had Janet help me out setting up a car insurance plan and was very appreciative of her professionalism. I will be looking to see what they offer for home insurance in the future."